Cookies are in use to track visits to our website: we store no personal details.

Climate and Creation Care

Climate and Creation Care

Task Force Summary Report

Live at Convention 2020

Resources for Churches


Task Force MEMBERS

Stephen Squire (Emmanuel Church, Geneva, Chair),
Lutz Ackermann (St. Boniface, Augsburg),
Tobias Hamberger (St. Boniface, Augsburg),
Thomas Müller (Santa Maria a Ferrano),
Susan Pinnells (St. Augustine, Wiesbaden),
Michael Rusk (Emmanuel Church, Geneva, Liaison to Council of Advice)